1 1 Total
Views: 298 Replies: 1 Started By: Dcliam85 Last Poster: Dcliam85 Last Post Date: Jul 04, 2017
Dcliam85 Jul 04, 2017 ( Post 1 )

Amine is just about ready to drop off his debut Good For You album at the end of next month, and we’re finally getting our hands on the official tracklist. The project is slated for a July 28 release date, and is now available for pre-order via iTunes.

The fifteen track project features appearances from Offset, Nelly, Ty Dolla Sign, Charlie Wilson and Kehlani, and includes his smash hit "Caroline."

Neither "REDMERCEDES" nor "Baba" made the final cut, only heightening the LP’s anticipation. Peep the track list in its entirety below and stay tuned for Amine’s next single.

01. Veggies (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
02. Yellow (Ft. Nelly)
03. Caroline
04. Hero
05. Spice Girl
06. Stfu
07. Wedding Crashers (Ft. Offset)
08. Sundays
09. Turf
10. Blinds
11. Dakota (Ft. Charlie Wilson)
12. Slide
13. Money
14. Beach Boy
15. Heebiejeebies (Ft. Kehlani) (Bonus)

Reply Me Now
1 1 Total

Make A Reply Below!


Desired Name:

4 + 3 =
You Can Now Beautify your posts with
BBcodes || Smileys
1 1 Total
Init: 0.0030789375305176 Init to Head: 0.26613712310791 Head to Foot: 0.00050711631774902