Advertse Here
Page Views: 1765
Added Songs: 14
Clone Wars Vol. IV's Album Page

Show Dem Camp's Full Clone Wars Vol. IV Album Songs:

Talented Hip Hop duo Show Dem Camp comprising Ghost and Tec. It was released by Show Dem Records on January 1, 2019.

Clone Wars Vol. IV is 14 tracks long and features regulars Mavin’s LadiPoe, Vector, M.I Abaga and other talented artistes.

With all tracks being produced by SPAX.

Download Full Zip 56.42MB // Buy On Itunes

    Updated: Jan 01

Stream / Buy Clone Wars Vol. IV On Itunes Now

Init: 0.00056004524230957 Init to Head: 0.061927080154419 Head to Foot: 0.00048112869262695