Views: 575 | Runtime: 02m 35s

Ecco - Intro image

Ecco Song intro

Artiste: Ecco
Album: More Of Me (8 Tracks)
Year: 2019
Added: , (2019-02-18)

Ecco intro: Having collaborated with all The Wrecking Crew members, Ecco makes his own claim by releasing a project of his own titled More of Me after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

The EP is 8 songs long, and sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

Listen Song Online

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address

Init: 0.0052940845489502 Init to Head: 4.4433550834656 Head to Foot: 0.25769901275635