Advertse Here
Views: 350
Downloads: 90
Comments: 0
Uploaded by: Dcliam85, Jul 10

AQM Records/ICEMPIRE signees Dollarsyno, Fixo, Holly and Davidcee (AQM Gang) brings some hot musical vibes with their brand new single “Khono.” AQM Gang are wetting fan’s appetites with their lyrical strength and versatility.

It’s just real feel good afro pop music, mixed with your perfect blend of Hip-Hop.

Produced by Dollarsyno, Stanz Visual directed the video for IceMpire.
Download Mp4 Video